Vonda Darr, Harpist


CDs can be purchased for $15 each, plus shipping. A digital version of Hear the Angels: A Christmas Harp Collection, is available on iTunes.

Hear the Angels: A Christmas Harp Collection

    Hear the Angels
  1. Good Christian Men Rejoice
  2. O Holy Night
  3. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  4. Suite of French Carols
  5. The First Nowell
  6. Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. Silent Night
  8. Away In A Manger
  9. What Child Is This
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  11. Gesu Bambino
  12. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  13. Joy to the World

Prayers Without Words

    Hear the Angels
  1. My Tribute
  2. Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  3. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  4. Jesus Loves Me
  5. In The Garden
  6. Near Medley
  7. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. The Lord's Prayer
  10. Sheep May Safely Graze
  11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  12. Day By Day
  13. Elegy of the Night (Psalm 77: 1-3)
  14. Children of the Heavenly Father
  15. Praise the Lord
  16. Alleluia